Overseas Network

You Are Here:

OVERSEAS COMPANIES

* Please Select Company



Address: P. O. Box 120687, Dubai - UAE
Mobile: +971 50 7859295
Email: jbbdubai@jbbodamail.com

Sr. Name Designation Phone Mobile Email Id
1 Mr. C S Ravi General manager +971 44214306 +971 501235850 cs.ravi@jbbodamail.com
2 Sujith Pillai Reinsurance Executive +971 44214306 +971 562818984 jbbdubai@jbbodamail.com
Address: 78, Shenton Way # 14-01 Lippo Centre, Singapore - 079 120
Telephone: +65 6224 0977
Fax: +65 6225 3790
Email: jbbsin@jbboda.com.sg

Sr. Name Designation Mobile Email Id
1 Mr Prakash Rao CEO/Managing Director 91834333 tprao@jbboda.com.sg
2 Mr Zarir Mehta Director & General Manager 91699994 zmehta@jbboda.com.sg
3 Mrs Achala Nayak Director 81867266 anayak@jbboda.com.sg
4 Ms Candida Pardeshi General Manager 94525482 candida@jbboda.com.sg
5 MrVikas Mahajan Assistant General Manager 96539363 vikas@jbboda.com.sg
6 Mr Ram Garg Assistant General Manager 83229962 ram@jbboda.com.sg
7 Mr Gaurav Verma Assistant General Manager 93852999 gaurav@jbboda.com.sg
8 Mr Terrence Kessler Deputy General Manager 92715173 terence@jbboda.com.sg
9 Ms Belinda Sim Deputy General Manager 93842882 belinda@jbboda.com.sg
10 Mr Bernard Choo Head of Marketing 97566638 bernardchoo@jbboda.com.sg
11 Ms Cindy Tan Deptuy Manager 90609873 tcindy@jbboda.com.sg
Address: New London House,3rd Floor, 6, London Street, London, EC3R 7LQ, (U.K.)

Sr. Name Designation Phone Mobile Email Id
1 Mr. Aashit Dhanki Managing Director 44 (0)20 7264 5401 44 (0)7525236479 Aashit.Dhanki@jbbodauk.com
2 Mr. Shyam Dahal Executive Vice President 44 (0)20 7264 5405 44 (0)7525236480 ShyamDahal@jbbodauk.com
3 Mr. Viren Bakhda Senior Vice President / CFO 44 (0)20 7264 5403 44 (0)7525236481 Viren.bakhda@jbbodauk.com
4 Mr. Dara Kapadia Non - Executive Director   44 (0)7525236482 DaraKapadia@jbbodauk.com
5 Mr. Chris Smith Vice President 44 (0)20 7264 5407 44 (0)7568107792 Chris.Smith@jbbodauk.com
6 Mr. Nicholas Hook Reinsurance Broker 44 (0)20 7264 5408 44 (0)7710307292 Nicholas.Hook@jbbodauk.com
7 Mr. Vikram Mehta Reinsurance Broker 44 (0)20 7264 5413 44 (0)7850648307 Vikram.Mehta@jbbodauk.com
Address: Jeevan Bharati Building, 7th Floor, Harambee Avenue, P.O. Box 4282-00100, Nairobi - Kenya
Telephone: +254 202 222 352/ +254 707 165 220
Email: michael.m@jbbodamail.com/michael.mghanga@yahoo.com

Sr. Name Designation Phone Mobile Email Id
1 Mr. Michael Mghanga General Manaer +254 20 222 2352 +254 707 165 220 michael.m@jbbodamail.com
2 Mr. Brown Ndzai Technical Manager +254 20 222 2352 +254 711 671 868 brown.zdzai@jbbodamail.com
Address: Room No. 519, Bluestar Office Complex, Tripura Path, Tripureshwor 11, Kathmandu, (Nepal)
Telephone : (0) 423 1241
Fax : (0) 423 1241
Email : jbbmbi@jbbodamail.com

Sr. Name Designation Phone Mobile Email Id
1 Mr Sanjib Subedi Senior General Manager +977 1423 12 41 + 977 98510 93218 sanjib.s@jbbodamail.com
Address: Liasion Office J B BODA & CO (s) PTE LTD,
403, business centre Mumtaz Hassan Road,
Off. I.I.Chundrgar Road. Karachi - Pakistan.

Sr. Name Designation
1 Ayaz Hussain M Gad Executive Director